0Item(s)
0 Items View Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Hog Razorbak Frameless Mask

HOG Gear

Hog Razorbak Frameless Mask - Reviews

SKU: EDG2044

Overall Rating
57 Review(s)

Write Product Review

Please, log in or register in order to earn 5$ for leaving a review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall Rating

Our Customers Are Saying

  1. Excellent review by jeana on 8/26/2017
    Overall Rating

    I do my homework. This is good in comparison to all the other conflicting reviews on line. Additionally, been to many in person dive shops and this is less. My only concern is finding adequate optical inserts for reading the regulator.

  2. Great low profile review by Matthew on 11/27/2016
    Overall Rating

    This mask is VERY low profile, the visual makes it almost seem like you aren't wearing a mask at all. However, one of the downfalls of buying a mask online is you can't really try it on. On occasion I have slight discomfort under my septum due to the mask sitting so close to the face. Not really the manufacturers fault as it is my own anatomy, but, it's worth noting that it may be uncomfortable at times. I would still buy this mask all over again however. no leaks, no issues sealing, it's a wonderful mask

  3. Great starter mask review by Joe on 8/17/2016
    Overall Rating

    This was my first mask and it works great. The strap locks very well so no worrying about coming loose. Lense is wide enough to see everything, but easy to clear. Only complaint is the top corners are cut out, I wish it was rounded. Otherwise great mask for anyone starting out.

  4. Best Mask I have ever Used review by Max on 4/3/2016
    Overall Rating

    Absolutely fantastic mask with a high field of view and a very low volume (meaning it is exceptionally easy to clear).

    I purchased 4 of these masks because I honestly doubt I will find one as good!

  5. good deal review by michael on 3/11/2016
    Overall Rating

    nice mask at a great price. used it for about 10 dives now. not made for a narrow or small face.

  6. surprisingly comfortable review by dmitrij on 9/20/2015
    Overall Rating

    great mask, sits close to the face, folds flat, massive field of view, highly recommend this mask

  7. surprisingly comfortable review by dmitrij on 9/20/2015
    Overall Rating

    great mask, sits close to the face, folds flat, massive field of view, highly recommend this mask

  8. Amazing value. review by Bryan on 8/11/2015
    Overall Rating

    I was skeptical when I ordered but figured for such a low price it was worth a shot. I generally have a hard time getting a good fit but this mask not only seals well, it's comfortable and the FOV is great. It's now my primary mask and my Scubapro frameless rides in my pocket as a backup.

  9. Good value low profile mask review by Travis on 7/3/2015
    Overall Rating

    Good low profile mask. I really like the field of vision. Packs up nice and looks good, too!

    For the price, I don't think you can beat it.

  10. Best mask value ever! review by Clifton on 6/23/2015
    Overall Rating

    This is the best mask value you will find. It works so well and is at such a great price I bought a second one. My only gripe is that the strap buckles are not a standard type, so I haven't been able to get a neoprene strap that works well with it. However, the silicone strap that it comes with does the job fine.

Items 1 to 10 of 57 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6