0Item(s)
0 Items View Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Drysuit Rock Boot

Hollis

Drysuit Rock Boot - Reviews

SKU: 215.1860.0

Overall Rating
9 Review(s)

Write Product Review

Please, log in or register in order to earn 5$ for leaving a review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall Rating

Our Customers Are Saying

  1. Great Boots review by J. on 6/18/2019
    Overall Rating

    Basically a fancy sneaker without a thick liner, think Converse Chuck Taylor All Stars. I have a 8.5 W foot, ordered a 9, and i can get a pair of socks, booties, and latex sock in with plenty of space to spare. I'd even be able to fit neoprene socks. I'd recommend ordering your normal shoe size, half size up if you afte a half size. My only complaint is the ones DRIS carries only come with the standard laces, not both standard and bungee laces like most shops. Would have been nice to have the option. I haven't dove them yet but they seem like they'll work perfectly.

  2. Good boots review by boots on 1/21/2019
    Overall Rating

    These do the job without adding unnecessary bulk, simple and easy.

  3. Excellent choice review by Ridgesoar on 10/7/2018
    Overall Rating

    Only used three times so far but very impressed with construction and sizing. Using as a Kayak shoe over my dry suit . Pleasure to launch and recover now in the sand and gravel. Sizing is very accurate

  4. Quality boots, just didn't work for me review by Scott on 5/23/2018
    Overall Rating

    I am a solid 10.5, and wear hiking socks and have 5mm neoprene socks. I bought the 11 and it was too big. I later bought the 10, and it was the right size but there is just too much room in the toe box. You end up waving around your foot in the cavern of foot area before it engages the fin. It also allows a bigger space for air to over-buoyancy your feet. I have tighter neoprene wetsuit boots that I went back to because it squeezes your feet.
    Other than that they are quality boots.

  5. Excellent rock boot review by Scott on 4/19/2018
    Overall Rating

    I'm a 10.5, and with hiking socks and 5mm booties these fit just right or slightly large (which doesn't much matter). Fits in fin well. Very happy with purchase.

  6. Nice touches to an old classic review by Quinn on 6/14/2016
    Overall Rating

    These are the same rockboots as pinnacle has made for years. which is NOT a complaint. Hollis has added a nice feature of the boots coming with bungee laces installed (they also include traditional laces so you have the choice) which I greatly prefer. Overall I'm very happy with these boots.

    As always it was easy to work with DRIS, good communication and quick delivery.

  7. Great booties review by k on 4/6/2016
    Overall Rating

    The botties are comfortable and offer a thick sole so it provides good protection and traction over any surface.

  8. Quality drysuit boots review by ray on 4/4/2016
    Overall Rating

    These provide great protection against the elements and reduces air migration to the feet. They are thick in the sole so it provides good protection.

  9. worth it review by David on 2/24/2015
    Overall Rating

    I wear a size 10 - 10.5 in street shoes. The size 11 Hollis boots fit perfectly while accomodating:
    1. smartwool thick hiking sock
    2. 4th element arctic drysuit socks
    3. Whites fusion soft boot (sock).

    The shoe mates perfectly with the Hollis F1 fin.

    I was previously not able to make Converse CT's work since a larger size provides more length but does not provide the extra width that I needed to accommodate all the socks.

9 Item(s)

per page